FIFA 22 News, FIFA 22 Videos, QuickStopHicks

FIFA 22 Latest News

FIFA 22 Latest News

FIFA 22 will be officially revealed on EA Play Live online event in coming July. EA Play Live 2021 will be held on 22nd July 2021 as a live streaming event.

EA will reveal the first FIFA 22 teaser as well as the official launch date (which is rumoured to be the 24th September).

Below is the regional timetable of EA Play Live

REGIONDATE / TIME
PST / PDT (Pacific Standard Time)22 July – 10am
EDT (Eastern Time Zone)22 July – 1pm
UK22 July – 6pm
CET (Central European Time)22 July – 7pm
Saudi Arabia / Moscow (Russia)22 July – 8pm
UAE22 July – 9pm
India22 July – 10.30pm
Indonesia23 July – 00am
Singapore / Malaysia / Hong Kong / China23 July – 1am
Japan / South Korea23 July – 2am
Australia23 July – 3am
New Zealand23 July – 5am

Reliable FIFA page FUT Watch, who have nearly 250,000 followers, has revealed this latest leak on Twitter. It is of great reading for the FIFA community as some heavily requested leagues look to be coming to the game, including the National League (the fifth division in England).

The full list of new leagues coming to the game that we know so far are:

  • National League
  • Liga Cyprus
  • Magyar Liga
  • Liga Columbia

The Leaking nature season is well and truly upon with many Twitter accounts getting in on the action for those all important likes and follows.

It seems that FIFA 22 could bring a few changes to how we actually play the game via custom tactics and customization seems to be ramped up a notch … It remains to be seen if we can actually decide who goes up for a corner though … I want a defence EA!

Areas like how your team builds up play and creates chances with passing and runs will all be directly customizable by players. Unfortunately, while there’ll be many more options on the offensive side of the ball, FIFA 22 won’t see a similar feature for defensive tactics.

According to ChampVG, the three forwards will now be CF positions, meaning strikers can be put into those slots with position change cards, but no longer wingers

In a series of other leaks, it looks as if heatmaps will be introduced in FIFA 22, giving players another layer of stats analysis to look at for each player on the pitch.

Instead of wearing just the basic shirt and shorts attire before matches, players will reportedly wear tracksuits for club and country – according to leaked images

Back on April 29, KingLangpard revealed a format change for Weekend League.

In the new format, he claims there will be less than 30 games to play and qualification will be required every week. He posted: “Weekend League Qualification required every week. 5 games to play, need to win three or more for qualification. Can only enter three times in a week.”

This is a familiar format, of course, in terms of qualifying – used in previous games as a mini tournament to enter. Though, the shift towards a lower amount of games than 30 will be a welcome one for players.

In relation to rewards, he said: “There will be certain players in rewards, and now the higher the rank you are the better version of the player you will get!”

If this turns out to be accurate, there may never be a more important time to climb the ranks in FUT Champs than in FIFA 22. We’ll have to wait and see how it all shapes up.

On June 29 FUTWatch discovered what looks like a bunch of random clubs hidden away in the code of a FIFA 21 update, but meant for the next game. From these seemingly random clubs they were able to come up with some likely candidates for the new rumoured Club Heroes fro FIFA 22.

  • Abedi Pele
  • Jerzy Dudek
  • Higuita
  • Joe Cole
  • Tim Cahill
  • Robbie Keane
  • Fernando Morientes
  • Clint Dempsey
  • Solskjær
  • Ljungberg
  • Diego Milito
  • Jurgen kohler
  • David Ginola
  • Di Natale
  • Ivan Córdoba
  • Mostovoi

Nine players were before FUTWatch’s leaks for the FIFA 22 ICONs list, seen below:

  • Gabriel Batistuta
  • Iker Casillas
  • Cha Bum-Kun
  • Diego Forlan
  • Lucio
  • Park Ji Sung
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Jaap Stam
  • Robin Van Persie
  • Mario Gomez
  • Luis Fabiano

New stadiums are coming to FIFA 22.

A number of have been revealed so far, including the following:

  • Banc of California Stadium – Los Angeles FC
  • Estádio da Luz – Benfica
  • Estádio do Dragão – Porto
  • Estadio Ramón de Carranza – Cadiz FC
  • Schüco Arena – DSC Arminia Bielefeld
  • El Sadar – Osasuna

New have leagues and teams also been rumored for inclusion, including the following:

  • Go Ahead Eagles
  • Apoel FC
  • G.D. Estoril Praia
  • Altay SK
  • Adana Demirspor
  • FC U Craiova 1948
  • FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
  • Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio
  • Iperzola
  • FC Presnya Moscow
  • CIS national football team
  • ATK Football Club
  • Concordia Knurow
  • Real Tamale United
  • AS Dragons FC de l’Ouémé
  • RC Paris
  • B. Dortmund II
  • SC Freiburg II
  • Sutton United
  • Radomiak Radom
  • SC Toulon
  • FC Vizela
  • FC Mulhouse
  • Giresunspor
  • Hangzhou Greentown
  • Varese
  • Viareggio
  • GKS Tychy
  • Termalica
  • Arouca
  • Quevilly Rouen
  • Al Tai
  • Tampa Bay Rowdies
  • RFC Seraing
  • Itagui Leones FC
  • CS Mioveni
  • Viborg FF
  • Austria Klagenfurt
  • Ferencvarosi TC
  • Wrexham AFC
  • N.E.C.
  • Union SG
  • Hajduk Split
  • FC Rapid 1923
  • Grasshopper Club

The RTG:

All content for FIFA 21 is made on an RTG (Road to Glory) account. So what is a Road to Glory? Well a Road to Glory can be whatever you want it be … Our RTG is a free to play … A Poor Man’s Road to Glory … Very simple … No FIFA points, no money … Just pure grinding!

Tips, Hints and tricks on how to make coins via various methods throughout FIFA, sure it can be challenging sometimes against pay to win god squads, but that’s the beauty of it … the challenge!

Day to Day operations of the Road to Glory can be found on the live streams on Twitch!

So, I hope you enjoy, buckle up and stay along for the ride.

If you are new then you can check out everything here (simply click on them):

YouTube

Twitch

Twitter

Discord

Instagram

Thanks in advance for any view, like, share, join or follow, it’s greatly appreciated and supporting smaller content creators again is greatly appreciated, there’s a lot of great ones out there that don’t necessarily get the views or recognition their output deserves but like myself they will be there, all we is you to be there too!

In a bit!

FIFA 21 CHEAP FIFA POINTS DISCOUNT FIFA POINTS PS4 XBOX ONE FREE FIFA POINTS FIFA POINTS DISCOUNT CODES SUBSCRIBE YOUTUBE

If you don’t want to run an RTG like me and are looking for cheap FIFA points head to here . Different consoles and countries are available and you can also get a discount from time to time via their Facebook page here!

For cheap FIFA points and top up cards, click the image above. It will save you money and support me at the same time … win – win for everyone!